Bases de datos

 

    from

A Bibliography of Literary Theory, Criticism and Philology

http://bit.ly/abibliog

by José Ángel García Landa

(University of Zaragoza, Spain)

 

 

Databases

 

15th International Workshop on Databases and Expert Systems Applications, IEEE. Los Alamitos (California), 2004.

Allueva Pinilla, Ana Isabel, José Luis Alejandre Marco and José Miguel González Santos. "Base de datos en red de recursos matemáticos." In Innovación docente, tecnologías de la información y la Comunicación e Investigación Educativa en la Universidad de Zaragoza. Ed. Antonio Herrera et al. Booklet/CD-ROM. Universidad de Zaragoza, 2007.*

Battelle, John. The Search: How Google and Its Rivals Rewrote the Rules of Business and Transformed Our Culture. New York: Portfolio, 2005.*

Bia Platas, Alejandro, and Jesús Javier Rodríguez Sala. "Construcción de una base de datos y un Repositorio de Documentos de Investigación para el proyecto TRACE." In Humanidades Digitales españolas: Innovación, globalización e impacto. Special issue of  Humanidades Digitales 1 (2016): 287-95.*

         http://revistas.uned.es/index.php/RHD/article/view/16686

         2021

Bueno Sánchez, Marisa, and Nicolas Perreaux. "La doble ruptura: Problemas epistemológicos a partir de la construcción de una base de datos histórica relativa a la conversión forzada." In Humanidades Digitales españolas: Innovación, globalización e impacto. Special issue of  Humanidades Digitales 1 (2016): 256-86.*

         http://revistas.uned.es/index.php/RHD/article/view/16765

         2021

Deegan, Marilyn, and Simon Tanner. "Conversion of Primary Sources." In A Companion to Digital Humanities. Ed. Susan Schreibman, Ray Siemens, and John Unsworth, eds. Malden (MA): Blackwell, 2004. 488-504.*

García Landa, José Ángel. "El panóptico del consumo." In García Landa, Vanity Fea 2 Feb. 2006.

         http://garciala.blogia.com/2006/020204-el-panoptico-del-consumo.php

         2006-03-01

Palmer, Carole L. "Thematic Research Collections." In A Companion to Digital Humanities. Ed. Susan Schreibman, Ray Siemens, and John Unsworth, eds. Malden (MA): Blackwell, 2004. 348-65.*

Polanco Masa, Alejandro. "Mis fuentes favoritas." In Tecnología Obsoleta 24 April 2009.*

         http://www.alpoma.net/tecob/?p=1121

         2009

Poteet, A. R., and E. Ostrom. "Fifteen Years of Empirical Research on Collective Action in Natural Resource Management: Struggling to Build Large-N Databases Based on Qualitative Research." World Development 36 (2007): 176-95.

Ramsay, Stephen. "Databases." In A Companion to Digital Humanities. Ed. Susan Schreibman, Ray Siemens, and John Unsworth, eds. Malden (MA): Blackwell, 2004. 177-97.*

Rosling, Hans. "Debunking Third World Myths with the Best Stats You've Ever Seen." Video presentation Feb. 2006. TED (June 2006).

         http://www.ted.com/index.php/talks/view/id/92

         2007-08-02

Saiz, Eva. "EEUU accede a información de usuarios de los gigantes de Internet." El País 7 June 2013.*

         http://internacional.elpais.com/internacional/2013/06/07/actualidad/1370564066_752776.html

         2013

 

 

 

 

Audio

 

 

Abiteboul, Serge. "Vers les nouvelles bases de données personnelles." Audio. Savoirs ENS 13 May 2015.*

         http://savoirs.ens.fr//expose.php?id=2125

         2015

 

 

 

 

Bibliographies

 

 

Gale Directory of Databases. Gale Research, 2002.

https://books.google.es/books?id=Z8baAAAAMAAJ&q=%22A+Bibliography+of+Literary+Theory

2019

 

Servicio de Publicaciones UAM. Indización para la mejora de la difusión. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, 2016-17. (Databases).

         https://www.uam.es/uam/media/doc/1606855676261/indizacion-para-la-mejora-de-la-difusion-16-de-noviembre-web.pdf

         2021

 

 

 

 

Databases

 

 

eBrary.

www.ebrary.com

         2004-12-22

 

EBSCOhost: Research Databases

         https://www.ebscohost.com/

         2016

 

English Letters / Past Masters. Database collection. InteLex / Oxford UP, 2004-

 

 

Recolecta: Recolector de Ciencia Abierta

         http://recolecta.fecyt.es/

         2016

 

Sciverse / Scopus

         http://www.scopus.com

         2011

 

 

 

 

On Databases

 

 

General

 

 

Internet resources: On databases

 

 

Digital Preservation Europe

         http://www.digitalpreservationeurope.eu

         2013

 

Directorio y recolector de recursos digitales (Ministerio de Cultura, Spain)

         http://roai.mcu.es/es/comunidades/registros.cmd

         2009

 

FECYT: Acceso a bases de datos.*

https://www.recursoscientificos.fecyt.es/servicios/acceso-bases-datos

2022

 

IngentaConnect

http://www.ingentaconnect.com/

2004-12-22

 

Individual Databases for English (Brown University Library)

         http://dl.lib.brown.edu/gateway/lrg.php?id=21&task=db

         2009

 

Library Resource Guides at Brown University Library

         http://dl.lib.brown.edu/gateway/

         2009

 

OAIster. Open access resources database.

         http://www.oaister.org/

         2009

 

"List of Academic Databases and Search Engines." Wikipedia: The Free Encyclopedia.*

         http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Academic_databases_and_search_engines

         2012

 

PARES: Portal de Archivos Españoles.

         http://pares.mcu.es/

         2010

 

 

 

Individual databases

 

 

 

BDÁFRICA

 

Fernández Ruiz, María Remedios, Gloria Corpas Pastor and Miriam Seghiri. "BDÁFRICA: Diseño e implementación de una base de datos de la literatura poscolonial africana publicada en España." Hermeneus 18 (2016): 427-50.*

 

 

 

 

Expediente Royuela. See Journalists. R journalists. Royuela.